1. Vorsitzender
Michael Marx
Brunnenstr. 2
54316 Bonerath
Marx-Michael@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender
Werner Konz
Alte Poststraße 35
54344 Kenn
Tel. 06502-5620
u-w-konz@t-online.de

Sportleiter
Dr. Willy Werner
Emil v. Behringstr. 5
54329 Konz
Tel. 06501-4347
werner@uni-trier.de

Stellv. Sportleiter
Dirk Lehnert
Franz Georgstr. 69
54292 Trier
Tel. 0651-9912238

Jugendleiterteam
Norbert Minn
Bergstr. 11
54316 Lampaden
Tel. 06588-2659
n.minn@vodafone.de

Jugendleiterteam
Silke Pütz
Hauptstr. 17 A
54314 Vierherrenborn
Tel. 06587-991779
silkepuetz@online.de

Geschäftsführer
Philipp Friedrich
Hinter dem Dom 6
54290 Trier
Tel. 0651-7105486
philipp.friedrich@bgv-trier.de

Damenleiterin
Thekla Huwer
Unter der Hardt 12
54316 Lampaden
thuwer@outlook.de

Vorderlader-Referent
Philipp Schneider
Kapellenstr. 25b
54456 Tawern
Ph-Hi.Schneider@t-online.de


Liga Obmann
Ernst Huwer
Unter der Hardt 12
54316 Lampaden
Tel. 06588-504
thuwer@outlook.de

Referent GK 300m
Rainer Benzmüller
In der alten Mühle 8
54451 Irsch
rbenz308@aol.com


Referent Gewehr
Bruno Mangrich
Graf Siegfried Str. 124
54439 Saarburg
b-mangrich@t-online.de